Skip to main content

Kult Ikon EPK

Click A Link to Download



Instrumental trio merging post-metal ambiance with pure doom thunder. Formed in 2018, the Raleigh based band has been compared to Russian Circles, ISIS and Cult of Luna, by fusing crushing riffs with serene soundscapes, as heard in the songs, Circle Birds and Lost Sea.

In October of 2022 their song Lost Sea was included on the Weedian Compilation, Trip to North Carolina.

Black Iron Prison, the follow up to Sheet Metal Sessions was released on March 15th, 2024. The vinyl & digital albums are currently available via the Kult Ikon Bandcamp page.

Scott Holthausen – Guitar
Ryan O'Connell - Drums
John Vincent - Bass

Kult IkOn musIC

Lost Sea
Circle Birds
The Great Wait

Back To Top